beetroot
design
group
logo
Subscribe to our newsletter


Your Email:



Vagelis Liakos

Designer, Founder
vagelis@beetroot.gr





Alexis Nikou

Designer, Founder
alexis@beetroot.gr





Yiannis Charalambopoulos

Designer, Founder
yiannis@beetroot.gr





Ilias Pantikakis

Designer
ilias@beetroot.gr





Evi Blazou

Secretarial Support

evie@beetroot.gr





Kostas Pappas

Photographer
jertef@beetroot.gr





Karolos Gakidis

Sound, Interactive Designer

karolos@beetroot.gr





Paris Mexis

Director - Production Designer - Writer

paris@beetroot.gr





Haris Hatzibaloglou

Designer

harrison@beetroot.gr





Giannis Gougoulias

Designer
johnny@beetroot.gr





Kostas Poulopoulos

Account Manager
kostas@beetroot.gr





Adamantia Chatzivasileiou

Designer
adamantia@beetroot.gr





Chrysa Papazoglou

Developer
chrysa@beetroot.gr





Giannis Theocharidis

Web Developer
tson@beetroot.gr





Konstantinos Gounaris

Junior Web Developer
kgounaris@beetroot.gr





Alexis Karnoutsos

Videographer
alekos@beetroot.gr





Eleftheria Straka

Designer
eleftheria@beetroot.gr





Stavroula Sapountzi

Cook