beetroot
design
group
logo
Subscribe to our newsletter


Your Email:



Vagelis Liakos

Designer, Founder
vagelis@beetroot.gr





Alexis Nikou

Designer, Founder
alexis@beetroot.gr





Yiannis Charalambopoulos

Designer, Founder
yiannis@beetroot.gr





Mike Rafail

Designer
mike@beetroot.gr





Ilias Pantikakis

Designer
ilias@beetroot.gr





Giorgos Lemonidis

Interaction Designer
giorgos@beetroot.gr





Evi Blazou

Secretarial Support

evie@beetroot.gr





Kostas Pappas

Photographer
jertef@beetroot.gr





Karolos Gakidis

Sound, Interactive Designer

karolos@beetroot.gr





Paris Mexis

Director - Production Designer - Writer

paris@beetroot.gr





Haris Hatzibaloglou

Designer

harrison@beetroot.gr





Markos Karellas

Designer
markos@beetroot.gr





Giannis Gougoulias

Designer
johnny@beetroot.gr





Kostas Poulopoulos

Client Service
kostas@beetroot.gr





Panagiotis Kazakos

Interactive Designer
panagiotis@beetroot.gr





Christina Christodoulou

Communication & Digital Marketing
christina@beetroot.gr